YOUR Recovery Pathways – September 2021 MHD210203

This course will be held live online with Impact’s facilitators using Zoom

Dates and times are as follows

  • Day 1 – Weds 22 September 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 2 – Thurs 23 September 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 3 – Weds 29 September– 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 4 – Thurs 30 September– 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 5 – Weds 6 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 6 – Thurs 7 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 7 – Weds 13 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 8 – Thurs 14  October  – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 9 – Weds 20 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 10 – Thurs 21 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 11 – Weds 27 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 12 – Thurs 28 October – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 13 – Weds 3 November – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 14 – Thurs 4 November – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 15 – Weds 10 November – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 16 – Thurs 11 November – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 17 – Weds 17 November – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 18 – Thurs 18 November – 9:30am – 2:30pm

Need technical help with online courses? Visit our online course help centre.

YOU Programme – November 2021 MHD210401

This course will be held live online with Impact’s facilitators using Zoom.

Dates and times

  • Enrolment Forms: Can be completed anytime before the start of day 1
  • Day 1 – Date: Tuesday 16th November, 2021 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 2 – Date: Thursday 18th November, 2021 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 3 – Date: Tuesday 23rd November, 2021 – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 4 – Date: Thursday 25th November, 2021 – 9:30am – 2:30pm

Need technical help with online courses? Visit our online course help centre.

YOU Programme – October 2021 MHD210301

This course will be held live online with Impact’s facilitators using Zoom.

Dates and times

  • Enrolment Forms: Can be completed anytime before the start of day 1
  • Day 1 – Date: Tuesday 26th October, 2021 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 2 – Date: Thursday 28th October, 2021 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 3 – Date: Tuesday 2nd November, 2021 – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 4 – Date: Thursday 4th November, 2021 – 9:30am – 2:30pm

Need technical help with online courses? Visit our online course help centre.

YOU Programme – September 2021 MHD210201

This course will be held live online with Impact’s facilitators using Zoom.

Dates and times

  • Enrolment Forms: Can be completed anytime before the start of day 1
  • Day 1 – Date: Tuesday 7th September, 2021 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 2 – Date: Thursday 9th September, 2021 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 3 – Date: Tuesday 14th September, 2021 – 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Day 4 – Date: Thursday 16th September, 2021 – 9:30am – 2:30pm

Need technical help with online courses? Visit our online course help centre.