New Programmes Starting in Autumn 2019

After a successful tender application with Central Bedfordshire Council, we are delighted to announce Impact will continue to deliver both programmes in Central Bedfordshire and Bedford for a further two-years. Happy days!

Our 2019/20 programmes are now on the Impact web calendar for all to see and for registration onto chosen courses.

We are excited to see many learners already registering for programmes starting in the autumn and for 2020. If you would like to register for a programme or refer someone onto a programme, simply go on-line to register and we’ll do the rest!

The YOU Programme

Next Dates

Course/EventVenueDates
You Programme - Dunstable - January and February 2020The Grove Theatre, Dunstable
Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 4GP, United Kingdom



  • Tue 14 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 21 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 28 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 4 Feb 2020 9:30 am
Book Now
You Programme - Dunstable - March 2020The Grove Theatre, Dunstable
Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 4GP, United Kingdom



  • Tue 3 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 10 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 17 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 24 Mar 2020 9:30 am
Book Now
YOU Programme Bedford March and April 2020Tavistock Community Centre
Princess Street, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK40 2SX, United Kingdom



  • Thu 12 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 19 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 26 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 2 Apr 2020 9:30 am
Book Now

YOUR Recovery Pathways

Next Dates

Course/EventVenueDates
Your Recovery Pathways November & December 2019, BedfordTavistock Community Centre
Princess Street, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK40 2SX, United Kingdom



  • Tue 17 Dec 2019 9:30 am
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 9:30 am
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019 9:30 am
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 9:30 am
Fully Booked
Your Recovery Pathways Jan, Feb & March 2020, Leighton BuzzardFriends Meeting House, Leighton Buzzard
North Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1EQ, United Kingdom



  • Wed 8 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 9 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 15 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 16 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 22 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 23 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 29 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 30 Jan 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 5 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 6 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 12 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 13 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 19 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 20 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 26 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 27 Feb 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 4 Mar 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 5 Mar 2020 9:30 am
Book Now
Your Recovery Pathways April, May, June 2020, DunstableThe Grove Theatre, Dunstable
Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 4GP, United Kingdom



  • Wed 22 Apr 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 29 Apr 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 6 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 7 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 13 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 14 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 20 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 21 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 27 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 28 May 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 3 Jun 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020 9:30 am
  • Tue 9 Jun 2020 9:30 am
  • Wed 10 Jun 2020 9:30 am
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020 9:30 am
Book Now

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *